Liaison Officers’ contacts

Oblast Full name Phone number E-mail
Vinnytsia oblast  Lyudmyla Neverytska 098 679 51 36 lneverytska@radnyk.org
Volyn oblast Inna Nechyporuk 066 269 09 79

​096 141 12 45

nechyporuk@radnyk.org
Dnipropetrovsk oblast Georgiy  ​Bibik 067 101 27 27 bibik@radnyk.org
Donetsk oblast Olexander Voroshkov 099 375 02 11 voroshkov@radnyk.org
Donetsk oblast Valeriy Panchenko 095 694 25 95​ vpanchenko@radnyk.org​
Zakarpattia oblast ​ Angela Babkina  050 695 02 84 ababkina@radnyk.org ​
Zaporizhia oblast ​Anastasiya Perepelytsia 050 425 01 21 aperepelitsia@radnyk.org
Kyiv city and oblast Oleksandra Mahurova ​063 623 80 77 magurova@radnyk.org
Luhansk​ oblast ​ Yana Liubimova 050 149 52 15 ylyubimova@radnyk.org
Luhansk​ oblast ​ Yuliana Hasanbekova 095 423 19 09 yhasanbekova@radnyk.org
Lviv oblast Oksana Yakovets 067 792 17 21 yakovets@radnyk.org
Mykolaiv oblast Valentyna  Makarova 050 394 00 80

067 595 15 89

makarova@radnyk.org
Rivne oblast Natalia ​Tokarska 097 866 96 70 tokarska@radnyk.org
Sumy oblast Oksana Ivantsova 050 613 80 37 ivantsova@radnyk.org
Ternopil oblast Yana Shkuratova 096 685 59 97
Kharkiv oblast Olga Averina 097 907 89 88

099 326 71 94

oaverina@radnyk.org
Kherson oblast ​ Iryna Krynytska 050 571 29 47 ikrinitska@radnyk.org
Khmelnytsky oblast Oleh Maydaniuk 050 376 28 25

067 613 10 04

maydanuk@radnyk.org
Cherkasy oblast Larysa  ​Khodakovska 063 325 48 46

096 706 45 10

khodakovska@radnyk.org
Chernihiv oblast Nadia Edieva 063 959 35 34 edieva@radnyk.org
National level Korosteliov Dmytro 095 908 42 99 dkorostelev@radnyk.org
National level Kryvisheeva Natalia 067 969 71 15 krivosheeva@radnyk.org
National level Melnyk Tetiana 098 708 61 18 tmelnik@radnyk.org